Washington University in St. Louis

The Patti Lab
Metabolomics to elucidate novel biochemical mechanisms of disease
Job Opportunities
Job opportunities are available.

Principal Investigator


Gary J. Patti
gjpattij@wustl.edu



Members


Ying-Jr "Amanda" Chen
achen23@wustl.edu


Kevin Y. Cho
kevin.cho@wustl.edu


Ronnie Fowle Grider
fowlegriderr@wusm.wustl.edu


Susan Gelman
sgelman@wustl.edu


Xiaojing Huang
huangxi@wusm.wustl.edu


Liz Llufrio
empayne@wustl.edu


Nathaniel Mahieu
nathaniel.mahieu@wustl.edu


Fuad Naser
fuad.naser@wustl.edu


Xiangfeng Niu
xiangfengniu@wustl.edu


Lingjue "Mike" Wang
lingjue@wustl.edu


Rencheng Wang
rwang29@wustl.edu


Conghui Yao
conghui.yao@wustl.edu


Jonathan Spalding
spalding@wustl.edu


Greg Potter
potter@wustl.edu


Steve Johnson
sjohnson@wustl.edu

Washington University, Departments of Chemistry, Genetics, and Medicine. Saint Louis, Missouri 63110 USA